Sri Navadvipa Bhava Taranga by Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura

(translated by Sri Chaitanya Saraswata Matha)

Published in 1899, these 168 Bengali verses describe the various transcendental places in the nine islands of Navadvīpa and the various pastimes of Mahāprabhu in each area. At the conclusion of this text, Ṭhākura Bhaktivinoda reveals his own spiritual form in samādhi and returning to external consciousness, identifies himself as a humble follower of Śrī Caitanya.

Book Chapter Navigation

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6