Sri Nama Pracara by Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura

(Translated by Swami B.V. Giri)

Śrī Nāma Pracāra is the sixth chapter of Vaiṣṇava-siddhānta-mālā, which was printed by Bhaktivinoda Ṭhākura as a pamphlet for distribution. In the first part, Bhaktivinoda gives his song Ājñā Ṭahāla with his own purport. He then gives eleven songs for the public to sing in kīrtana and bhajana. All these songs were later included in his song book, Gītāvalī.

Book Chapter Navigation

Ājñā Ṭahāla 
(Patrolling According to the Lord’s Instruction)

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-1

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-2

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-3

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-4

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-5

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-6

Nagara-kīrtana Nāma-7

Bhajana-gīta – 1

Bhajana-gīta – 2

Bhajana-gīta – 3

Bhajana-gīta – 4